Reviews

Margaret
8/11/2018
Much improved
Gregory
8/8/2018
Awesome joint! Delivery is on time and fast. Food is tasty. Crab Rangoon is on point!
Angela
7/23/2018
Broccoli was undercooked. Otherwise it was good food.
christi
7/23/2018
Food was tasty as usual. Only snafu was a piece of a bone in one of the eggrolls.
Tom
7/17/2018
Worked well and was very convenient.
Pam
6/29/2018
Always good
Kristen
5/23/2018
Great food, great service! The ingredients always seem very fresh and the pork fried rice is amazing!
Timothy
5/16/2018
I eat here often seeing I work near the location. It is one of the freshest chinese food places I ate. Their food is always good and fresh.
Jennifer
5/12/2018
I made a mistake and ordered from these guys in Clinton, CT but I live in Clinton, MS. They were very understanding when I called to cancel the order. I am giving them 5 stars for good service
Tammy
4/14/2018
Order was delicious. Very good flavors
Peter
2/19/2018
Always good
Marlow
2/11/2018
Great food, super nice people. The BEST home made hot mustard!!! Spring rolls really flavorful!
Tom
1/7/2018
These guys are always on time. This is such a convenient way to have food delivered. The food hit the spot. Thank you!
Steven
12/27/2017
Mui bueno!
Amanda
11/28/2017
The food is great and the delivery was fast. I have no complaints at all!
Pam
10/12/2017
Food / service always great
Marlow
9/23/2017
Such nice people!! Great food, best housemade hot mustard!!! Spring rolls are Ooooooops good!!
Kimberly
8/17/2017
Right on time. Wonderful food!
laura
8/10/2017
Always dependable, fresh, good food here at this location. Have been having take-out from Great Wall for years for our family and everyone love it.
Nickola
6/8/2017
Could have been a little spicy. I didn't really taste it but I liked it anyways
Peter
5/2/2017
Very good in all respects
veronica
3/29/2017
They forgot my free egg rolls. Other than that it was fast and delicious.
Peter
12/1/2016
Great app for ordering. Food was ready and very tasty. This is the place to go on the shoreline for good Chinese food at reasonable prices.
Jeannette
10/22/2016
Everything tasted great, no stomach issues the next day, great prices and friendly staff.
Rick
5/28/2016
Average taste, nothing exceptional.
Any questions please call us.